The Company held its Annual General Meeting on Thursday December 11th 2014. All resolutions in the Information Circular were voted on and passed by the shareholders. Three directors were elected: William J. McWilliam, David Trueman and Tom McCabe.

On behalf of the Board,

Bill McWilliam
CEO Cascadero Copper Corp
Email: bill@cascadero.com

© 2023 Cascadero Copper Corporation
All rights reserved.