At the Board meeting of June 12, 2018, Cascadero has accepted the resignation of Independent Directors, Kathryn Heath, George Brookman and Tom McCabe. The Company has appointed three new members to the Board of Directors; namely Mr. Brian Causey, Mr. George Gale and Mr. Gary Ostry.

The Company wishes to thank Ms. Heath, Mr. Brookman and Mr. McCabe for all of the time spent on helping advance the Company.

Resumes for the new Board members can be found on the Company website - Cascadero.com)

Judith Harder
Office: 604-924-5504
Cell: 604-999-0391
Email: judith@cascadero.com

Neither the TSX Venture Exchange nor its Regulation Service Provider (as that term is defined in the policies of the TSX Venture Exchange) accepts responsibility for the adequacy or accuracy of this release.

© 2023 Cascadero Copper Corporation
All rights reserved.